music_calander

123
Date/Time Band Name Location Website
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Phil Marquez aka "Swamp Daddy" Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas
Thursday, April 17, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Salsa Night with Yelba's Latin Band Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas
Friday, April 18, 2014
8:00 pm - 12:30 am
Yelba's Dance Band Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas www.yelba.net
Saturday, April 19, 2014
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Trick Dog Band W/ Lisa Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas www.trickdogband.com
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alvin King Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Danny Ray Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas
Thursday, April 24, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Salsa Night with Angelucho & free dance lessons Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas
Friday, April 25, 2014
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Cosmic Latte Band Dance music Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Breakfast at Tiffanys Band dance music Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas www.breakfastattiffanys.com
Sunday, April 27, 2014
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday "Blues" at the Moon Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant, Spring, Texas